2016: Brand New Year, Brand New Blog

So, here we are kicking off 2016! This will be the start of so many new and exciting adventures for all of us re-booters, including the fact that, as of today, I am renaming (and relocating) my blog. Dignitary’s Retreat is being officially retired and I’m switching over to “Rebooting a Life” as my new handle. (When you get to the blog page, click on the title and you’ll get the entire post, otherwise, you just read a squib.) I’m getting my act organized and have created a personal website as well as decided on a name for this blog that accurately reflects what it’s about! I hope you’ll come along for this revamped ride and follow me there…

http://www.chrisannawaldrop.com/2016-brand-new-year-brand-new-blog/

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

